Ingrid B.

Ingrid B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ingrid can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alisha Z.
Alisha Z.
May 20, 2018

Ingrid did a great job caring for Daryl for about 6 months while we moved across the country and shorter times when we went on vacations. Daryl is a very energetic Great Dane mix and can be a handful but she was able to care for him without any problems. We received plenty of updates and pictures of Daryl with his two new puppy friends that were Ingrid's own dogs. We were very happy with ...

Ingrid B.
Ingrid B.

About Ingrid

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Could NEVER live without a DOG.

I have had dogs my whole life. Currently have a 13 1/2 yr old Beagle named Rosco. I have had Rosco since age 1yr from Oregon Humane Society. I recently had to put my 12 yr old Rhodesian Ridgeback, Lab mix to sleep due to bleeding splenic mass. His name was Brio and got him at 9 mo old from Bonnie Hays Small Animal Shelter. Rosco, as I ,have had a difficult time without ...

What Ingrid would like to know about your dog

Honesty, is high on my list. Please let me know anything you think I need to take the best care of your furbaby. I will do my best to comply to any individual needs.
Would like to know:
potty trained? ok on leash? gets along well with others?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ingrid's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ingrid's Pets

Rosco

Beagle
13 years, 9 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Ingrid watches your pet

Enjoy taking walks around my neighborhood that has sidewalks, or going to a local dog park with dogs, if approved by owners.
I do have a fully fenced large yard, so if the weather is nice we will be in the backyard during the day. There also is a 15ft long, 5 foot wide covered dog run in the backyard in case someone should need a time out. I also have a small dog and large dog kennel crate if needed. I would be honored to take care of your special pet.

In Ingrid's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ingrid's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.