Indi J.

(7)
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Indi can host 1 dog per night.
Indi can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Indi's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Indi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Caysin L.
Caysin L.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic, reliable even on short notice! He did a great job and Maggie and I are both very greatful!

Indi J.
Indi J.
Tessa T.
Tessa T.
Jan 13, 2018

Indi has taken care of our young Mastiff, Bruce, several times and he is simply amazing. His calm and patient demeanor is perfect for handling any puppy/dog. I can trust him to take his time with Bruce when needed, while not letting him get away with behaviors we don’t want to encourage. His overall knowledge and experience make it that much easier to trust your animals in his care. Being new to this ...

Indi J.
Indi J.
Craig K.
Craig K.
Jan 5, 2018

Indi was phenomenal with my dog. He, my dog, has separation anxiety from me and my family jokes that he is my shadow because he will follow me everywhere. Indi knew exactly what to do though to comfort and make sure he felt safe when I was not there. Another thing he did great, was update me without me asking and he even sent me pictures of him! I would, without a doubt, use him ...

Indi J.
Indi J.

About Indi

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Trainer and Pet care professional

Howdy! My name is Indi. I’ve worked professionally in canine boarding and training for almost a decade. I grew up around waterdogs and working shepherds. I love animals and studied Animal Science at Texas A&M University. I have my veterinary assistance certification and have apprenticed under three multi-titled dog trainers. I currently own an Bull Terrier named Cora and a Chihuahua/Italian Greyhound named Rico. I am very familiar with canine behavior and try ...

What Indi would like to know about your dog

I have no breed hang ups and understand every dog, like every person is unique

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Indi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Indi's Pets

Cora

Bull Terrier and Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Rico

Chihuahua, Italian Greyhound, and Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Indi watches your pet

I love neighborhood walks but understand some dogs need a little extra so hikes at Lick Creek and nature parks are not out of the question. I have a spacious, secure backyard at my home as well

In Indi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Indi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.