Ina C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ina can host 1 dog per night.
Ina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Ina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Brooke H.
Brooke H.
Nov 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Ina was great with my dog! She kept me informed throughout the day how he was doing and she was so patient with me and my multiple questions/concerns. I was able to relax knowing my dog was in good care! Highly recommend!

Ina C.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Oct 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Sweetest family. Great dog sitters. We would love to book with them again. Mabel their sweet dog is so fun to play with!

Ina C.
Athena G.
Athena G.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Would definitely leave our boy with Ina again! Was great with updates and sending photos.

Ina C.

About Ina

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home pet lover!

Growing up on a hobby farm, I was constantly exposed to many animals such as cats, dogs, rabbits, geese, chickens, sheep and goats. So when I turned 21 and was able to get my first dog, I did. She was my absolute best friend, constant companion, and co-adventurer for a wonderful 13 years before passing. Now, as a stay at home mother of two children, I look forward to caring and meeting other dogs. My ...

What Ina would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be kid friendly and house broken. We are only taking one dog at a time for boarding, however, there is a chance that your fury friend will be exposed to other dogs as we are a very dog friendly home. Dogs that stay with us must be okay with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ina's Pets

Mabel

Rough Collie
10 months old, 35 lbs.

When Ina watches your pet

With two kids in the house, we spend quite a lot of time outdoors. There will be plenty of outdoor backyard time, along with daily walks around the neighborhood. If there is a request for certain type of play (catch, Frisbee, etc), I would be glad to accommodate.

In Ina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ina's Neighborhood

Ina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.