Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Imani can host 1 dog per night.
Imani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Sandra C.
Sandra C.
Apr 21, 2018

Imani V. loves animals. As a dog and cat parent she is attentive to her "children's" feelings. She is loving and considerate and like any parent will go out of her way to provide whatever care they need so that they are happy and healthy. I am sure that she will be an asset as a sitter and dog walker to your organization.

Imani V.
Imani V.

About Imani

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home so always available!

I’m a 24 year old female in transition to go to the United States Air Force so I am focusing on my fitness. I am from Chicago, IL and moved to Archdale, NC in 2012. I don’t have previous work history with dogs but i am well acclimated to dogs and understanding behaviors. We will make frequent trips to the park to play and run. I also have a playful 8 month puppy ...

What Imani would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any behavior issues. Please advise of allergies or health concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Imani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Imani's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Imani watches your pet

We will go on runs and walks at the nearby park which is 6 minutes away. I have tennis balls, ropes, run through baseball fields, etc.

In Imani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Imani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.