Ifiya R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$125
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ifiya

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hellos Friends Looking No Further!

Hello future friends and dog lovers alike. My name is Ifiya pronounced (eye-fi-yah) I am a recent college student with my BS in Exercise and Sport Science. We are a small but friendly atmosphere. I am a lover of all things pink, natural and furry! I have a passion for healing, helping, giving, and service. I currently do not own any dogs but In my past I have had a total of 5 dogs! In ...

What Ifiya would like to know about your dog

I would like to know diet, personality, walk route and demeanor( FYI) ticks I don’t want to upset if I say wrong things or do the wrong thing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Ifiya watches your pet

We would go on walks, dog parks and play games if your pet is up for it.
I enjoy eating just like your furry friend so if it is ok with owner we would eat our special meals together .

Ifiya's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.