Hyunsoo J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hyunsoo can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Hyunsoo can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hyunsoo's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Hyunsoo is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

52
repeat clients
156 Reviews

Rushabh V.
Rushabh V.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Nabisco came back tired!

Hyunsoo J.
Rosemary M.
Rosemary M.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Hyunsoo is by far the best that I have found on rover. You can tell she is a dog lover and an amazing person. I can honestly say I trust her with my fur baby.

Hyunsoo J.
Heather K.
Heather K.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Hyunsoo was wonderful! She took great care of our bull dog for a week while we were on vacation. Sent multiple pictures and videos every day to let us know how he was doing. It’s hard being away from a member of your family and she made it much easier.

Hyunsoo J.

About Hyunsoo

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Resort Your Dog is Waiting For!

My name is Sue, I'm a stay at home wife and I absolutely enjoy caring for and being in the company of animals. Ever since I was a child I've been involved with caring for pets in some capacity, Nowadays my husband and I enjoy the companionship for 4 years old German Shepard, Who loves making new friends!My husband works full-time which allows me to devote 100% of my time to your tail-wagging family member. ...

What Hyunsoo would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds from small to large size. Answering the following questions will help me to provide the best experience for your Fur Baby.
-What is their day look like?(Daily routine)
-Does he/she has any history of aggression?
-Does he/she need any special care?(Allergy,limited activities,feeding,etc..)
-Is he/she up-to-date all vaccinations?
-Is he or she spayed/neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hyunsoo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hyunsoo's Pets

Haru

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 10 months old, 56 lbs.

When Hyunsoo watches your pet

We have a decent sized backyard with a 6ft tall fence.Which allows your dog to have plenty of space to play outside and have fun! I live in a dog friendly community so I will be taking them for walks. Also offering extra attention to puppies.

I'm a stay home wife. The majority of time I'm able to spend with your dog while they stay with us.

In Hyunsoo's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hyunsoo's Neighborhood

Hyunsoo's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.