Hsinmin N.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hsinmin can host 1 dog per night.
Hsinmin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Hsinmin's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Joan Z.
Joan Z.
Jan 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Hsinmin and Chris were great with Mika. She was able to go for nice walks and actually went jogging with them. Their home and especially their fenced backyard was wonderful. A caring couple that enjoyed taking carre of mika while we were away. We plan on using them again!

Hsinmin N.
Christopher N.
Christopher N.
Jan 5, 2019

Hsinmin lovingly looked after our dog Cody even during his congestive heart failure, which meant multiple medications three times a day and frequent walks due to diuretics.

She follows guidelines exactly as given and is an attentive, caring person. She's also dogsat Emma, a close friend's dog multiple times and is great with animals.

Hsinmin N.

About Hsinmin

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - fenced yard

Had experience taking care of a cute congestive heart failure dog for more than a year, had to gave him medicine three times a day (yet he hates pill pockets), had cook chicken and rice for the dog everyday, had to take him out to potty every hour. (He's definitely worth it)
Bought this house with fenced yard specifically for him, because of all the urine he generated from taking diuretic but he passed away ...

What Hsinmin would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if the dog needs to pee in the middle of the night, how's he/she going to wake me up. Also, please let me know if the dog likes to bite anything.
Update: We have a cat who gets along with dogs, never smack dogs, would even play with puppies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hsinmin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Hsinmin's Pets

FRED

American Shorthair
1 year old, 10 lbs.

When Hsinmin watches your pet

We will mainly walk around the neighborhood, there're woods, a school and a lake with huge open space around the clubhouse.
If the puppy likes running, we can certainly go for a jog together.

In Hsinmin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Hsinmin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.