Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hope can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hope can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Hanna S.
Hanna S.
May 14, 2018

I have two very high maintenance/high drive German Shepherds that absolutely love Hope. And Hope is wonderful with them. She understands the level of attention and interaction that they require and I'm never worried about leaving them in her care!

Hope S.
Hope S.
Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
May 11, 2018

Hope is awesome! Super attentive to animals. Trustworthy and honest. She is always on time and the dogs love her. Her availability is great and she is knowledgeable.

Hope S.
Hope S.

About Hope

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Obsessed

Hey y'all! I've been caring for dogs for about 10 years now. I watch my family and friends pets whenever they need me! I attend Tarleton State University and am studying wildlife. I am living in Stephenville over the summer and would love to care for your dog! I have a very friendly mutt named Hooey that I rescued almost 2 years ago. I had to stay in the dorm this last year, so she ...

What Hope would like to know about your dog

-Do they have separation anxiety?
-How are they with other dogs?
-What does their day normally consist of? (do they normally go to the park or on a walk at a certain time? or do they like to just lounge around the house all day?)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Hope's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hope's Pets


Bloodhound, Great Dane, and Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Hope watches your pet

I would love to keep your fur baby on their normal schedule for you while you are away. Whether that is them walking on the trails they are use to, going to the park at certain times, eating on their normal schedule, etc. I want to help your dog be as comfortable as possible while they are away from you.

In Hope's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hope's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.