Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Holly's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Chelsea & Trevor L.
Chelsea & Trevor L.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the second time Willow stayed at Holly’s house! I always get pictures of her playing with the kids or her family including her in their outings. She is always well taken care of in Holly’s care!

Holly R.
Raven O.
Raven O.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly provided a wonderful place for my dog while I was out of town! Georgia had a blast tagging along with her and hanging out with her family! Holly was flexible with drop off and pick up times! I would definitely rebook and recommend her for your pets!!

Holly R.
Madison B.
Madison B.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Best boarding experience ever! I had to leave town unexpectedly on a family emergency and Holly was so easy to work with! My dog has had separation anxiety in kennels before, but from the pictures she sent he looked and felt right at home. He loved going to the salon during the day and playing with all the other dogs. I can’t recommend Holly enough.

Holly R.

About Holly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule & Fenced yard

I have always loved animals. Growing up we always had dogs, cats, & various small animals and reptiles. In high school I took an animal care program, which led me to become a groomer. I have been grooming for 14 years & opened my own grooming salon last year. Your pets can accompany me to work, that way they are never left alone while in my care, also I can provide a full service groom ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Are they dog aggressive?
Are they good around children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Holly's Pets

Wilbur

English Bulldog
3 years, 8 months old, 65 lbs.

Goose

Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 5 months old, 8 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood or in the park. Playing outside.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

Holly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.