Holly L.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Paul D.
Paul D.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was easy to work with, came on time, and fed then walked Bella like was requested. Thanks!

Holly L.
Holly L.
Ann S.
Ann S.
Mar 23, 2015
Verified Stay

My dog Bandit stayed with Holly for a week during Springbreak. She was awesome! I would rate her 5 Stars

Holly L.
Holly L.
Whitley R.
Whitley R.
Oct 7, 2014
Verified Stay

Holly was great! She was easy to communicate with & I can tell that Andy had a lot of fun with her over the weekend. I will definitely have Holly watch Andy next time we go out of town.

Holly L.
Holly L.

About Holly

10
years of experience
  • Austin Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional loving pet sitter

My name is Holly and I am a Registered Dental Hygienist in North Central Austin. I live in a townhouse alone with no dogs and one cat and am available for pet sitting. I live in a nice neighborhood with plenty of sidewalks for walking. My complex has a dog park for stretching legs and running around. I have no restrictions on breed or size. I just ask that they have no history of attacking ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs who are up to date on vaccines, good temperament, and no history of attacking other pets or people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

Here's where we'll take our walks
I take dogs on 20 minute walks twice a day, and three pot break walks additionally, unless otherwise specified. I live in Northwest Hills where there are ample sidewalks and paths, in my complex and in my neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have fresh blankets, a rug, a couch, or a recliner. He can also sleep in his own bed or crate if he wants to bring it with him.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work seven hours a day M-TH from 8-3 or 10-5 and nine hours on Friday from 7-5. Evenings and weekends are free and I can spend 100% of the time with the animals.

Holly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.