Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Meghan S.
Meghan S.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was very friendly, accommodating, and caring. I felt 100% at ease that my pup was in her care. She was flexible with my schedule, prompt to respond, and sent lots of updates and photos throughout the day. She has a nice grassy back yard with trees, and her pups got along great with mine. We will definitely use her again and so happy we found her. She truly cares about dogs. We highly recommend ...

Holly L.
Holly L.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly and her pups were great to my yorkie! She treated him like her own and he loved his stay. He came home very happy and felt like we made new friends. Thank you Holly!

Holly L.
Holly L.
Jessi P.
Jessi P.
Aug 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Holly was an awesome sitter for our dog Maverick. She was quick to respond when we contantacted her and was available on short notice for an overnight stay. She sent our family frequent updates and he had fun socializing with her dogs. I'm positive Maverick had a blast playing in her spacious backyard with REAL GRASS!! I will definitely be booking with Holly again!

Holly L.
Holly L.

About Holly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with fenced yard

My name is Holly and I absolutely love dogs. I currently work from home for a pet supplement company. I have had multiple dogs my entire life and have a great deal of experience volunteering at various dog rescue groups. I have 2 small yorkies who love to have friends over. I will care for your pet as if they were my own. I can accommodate for special medical cases, and will take puppies or ...

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Nala

Pomeranian and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Hank

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years old, 10 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.