Holly L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Alicia C.
Alicia C.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly is very attentive to R2’s individual quirks and personality and she really enjoys walking him. Highly recommended!

Holly L.
Holly L.
Stacey G.
Stacey G.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly was great with Keebler, keeping us informed with notes and photos during her stay. We were very lucky to find her on short notice and during the holiday season. She is a very mature and professional young woman and we will not hesitate to hire her again.

Holly L.
Holly L.
Alicia C.
Alicia C.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly is warm, communicative, and attentive. She stayed the night with my two cats while I was away, making sure they were well-cared for and happy, including administering medication twice a day to one senior kitty. She provided much appreciated pics and updates and is very easy to work with. I highly recommend her!!

Holly L.
Holly L.

About Holly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog owner ready for long walks!

I've grown up with multiple dogs my entire life, of various sizes - currently living with a high energy dog of four years (my roommate's). She often will go for walks upward of 45 minutes and still be ready for more! I was active in the care of pets growing up, aiding in feeding, grooming, walking, and training four dogs over the span of 10 years. I frequently board my childhood rescue pup, a 13-year-old mixed ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference - however, it would be helpful to know the energy and training level of your dog prior to meeting them, so I can be prepared! I was active in training two of the three dogs which I grew up with, one of which is currently 1 1/2 years old. I have grown up with a black lab, golden retriever, husky/lab mix and have recently worked with my parents' new Great Pyrenees puppy. I have the most experience with medium to large size breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Holly watches your pet

I live right near the U of R campus and Gennesse Valley Park, with plenty of safe walking trails. I'm happy to take your pup to the dog park to throw some toys around if you're comfortable with that!

Holly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.