Holly K. W.

Holly K. W.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly K. can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Holly K. can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tabby B.
Tabby B.
May 14, 2018

Holly is a kind and enthusiastic caregiver. She loves animals and is always willing to work around the schedule of others. Holly is reliable and timely with an awesome attitude.

Holly K. W.
Holly K. W.

About Holly K.

50
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Home F-T fence & love dogs!

I am a fun and loving person who has a love of animals, especially dogs! I have owned several different types of Terrier Dogs since a very young age. I have experience with puppies to end of life stages of animal care. I offer a loving home and provide personalized "speaking and communicating" with the dogs in addition to petting and full time attention. My best friend is our vet and provides lots of great ...

What Holly K. would like to know about your dog

Breed, male or female, personality, eating habits, bathroom habits, favorites toys, favorite words, favorite treats, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly K.'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Holly K.'s Pets

Coconut

West Highland White Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Holly K. watches your pet

We will go on walks in our lovely waterfront neighborhood and downtown St Petersburg Vinoy park, Coffee Pot Drive, etc. We have lots of stuffed toys and ropes to play with. Everything we do we will do together, run play and swim!

In Holly K.'s Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly K.'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.