Holly G.

Trinidad, Washington, D. C.
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Eric S.
Eric S.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly is a great sitter - highly recommended for any dog mom or dad. She sent us great photos and videos during our dog's stay and even connected us with another dog dad that our dog got along with. Will definitely look to request her again in the future. So happy we found her!

Holly G.
Holly G.
Joshua S.
Joshua S.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was a great sitter for Sophie! She took Sophie on a bunch of walks to Roosevelt Island so that she could roam free. Holly sent a number of pictures, videos and statuses so that I could be sure that Sophie was having a good time. Highly recommended.

Holly G.
Holly G.
Alex T.
Alex T.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Where do you begin to describe Holly and our experience? An amazing person with a beautiful spirit who will love your dog as if it were her child.
Leaving your kids behind for vacation be a little scary and difficult when finding the right person to watch over them. Yet there is a reason why we call Holly before friends and family to watch over Leah. Anyone can feed and walk your dog but it ...

Holly G.
Holly G.

About Holly

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

With Dogs All Things Are Pawssible

Ground level, cozy condo in NE DC with a back deck and small yard welcomes most breeds, most sizes, and all ages. Dogs are allowed full access to all parts of the home and are even allowed on the furniture (if you permit it). The neighborhood is filled with children so I prefer dogs that are friendly and unafraid of children. There are lots of toys and bones readily available in the house, but feel ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Holly's Pets

Ralph

Mixed
5 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Ernie

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Humphrey

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.