Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cassandra L.
Cassandra L.
Sep 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Excellent job! Holly looked after my kitties very well and sent me pictures and videos of them. I recomend her! Thank you Holly!

Holly G.
Thank you! Whenever you need me to look after them again just give me a shout! I loved looking after ...
Holly G.
Kathleen H.
Kathleen H.
Jun 3, 2016

I have known Holly all of her life. She is truly an animal lover. She always had pets while growing up and she was taught how to care for them and make sure their needs were met. Holly can be trusted to care for someone else's pet the same as she would her own. I believe any pet in her care would be blessed.

Holly G.
Holly G.

About Holly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just like a dog-loyal & faithful :)

I have owned 3 different Dobermans, 2 mix terriers. I have been around pets my entire up bringing. I have been around little dogs, big dogs, puppies and old worn out dogs. I love each and every one. I've treated my pets like family. I will treat yours the same. I trained my dog from a puppy for potty training and how to sit, lie down and stay. Your loved one will be safe and ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know if the dog is potty trained, chews furniture, bites, can play well with other dogs and if the dog can handle well on a leash. I would like to know if your pet needs any special attention or medication.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Holly watches your pet

Many snuggles and cuddles. Petting, brushing, loving and long talks. Love to go for walks or runs depending on the dog. Dog park if the weather permits and the dog can play nice with others.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.