Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Michael M.
Michael M.
Mar 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Holly is super helpful and great to work with on scheduling. She provides detailed breakdowns of each experience so you know exactly what your pet got out of the visit/walk.

Holly G.
Holly G.
Ron A.
Ron A.
Jun 17, 2015
Verified Stay

I felt so comfortable when Holly came to visit before her day with our girls. She is very professional, yet made us feel like a trusted friend or family. She texted pics of the girls, let us know any changes in food or stool like I had explained to her one was having trouble. There was a txt of our girls also sitting up looking lovingly at her. I have had other sitters on trips ...

Holly G.
Holly G.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
May 20, 2015
Verified Stay

My two dogs seemed to enjoy their stay and I liked the updated photos sent throughout our trip.

Holly G.
Holly G.

About Holly

17
years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover

We have two Humane Society dogs who would love to entertain your pooch while you are visiting San Angelo or are away from your San Angelo home! I have had experienceI pet sitting since I was in high school and am now 30 years old. That's a lot of wags and a lot of walks.

About this sitter:
I love dogs and know what it is like to have to leave them at home. I ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have a favorite toy, or like a particular activity (such as fetch or tug-of-war)? Are there any activities off-limits to your dog or any allergies? Also, please let me know if your dog will need potty breaks more than twice a day. Please let me know what might make your dog comfortable while you're away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Barrett

Border Collie and Mixed
14 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Daisy

Mixed
10 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

I love to accommodate dogs of all fitness levels. If walks and fetch don't quite fulfill your dog's fitness level, I have a lot of experience biking with my own dogs. If your dog is accustomed to this kind of exercise, he/she is welcome to join me (I usually bike dogs 10 minutes, no longer than 15 minutes, because dogs can get overheated very easily).

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
My dogs sleep on the floor or couch in the living room. Your dog can join them, or if other arrangements are needed, please let me know.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I take 20 minute walks twice a day with the dogs. I can have additional potty breaks if needed. I pet and play with my dogs throughout the day, and of course any pet guests will be included in my affections.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will typically visit with your dog twice a day for 30 minutes to an hour each visit. If more potty breaks are needed, please let me know.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes. I can water plants and bring in the mail. If you have any other special requests, just ask and I'll let you know if I can help with it!

In Holly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.