Holly B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Holly's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Ian R.
Ian R.
Dec 4, 2016

Holly has been an amazing caregiver for her 3 dogs for as long as I have known her. She cares more about them than almost anything I know. She has personally taken care of my two dogs many times and there is no one I would trust more with their care. She will not only take care of their basic needs, but will also try to get to know the dog so well that they ...

Holly B.

About Holly

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all dogs as my own!

My name is Holly, I am 24 years old, and have 3 dogs. I have been caring for my pets for over 15 years and have been petsitting for other families for over 10 years. I have taken care of a variety of dog breeds and other species. I have previous work experience walking dogs, house sitting, and doing drop-in visits. I absolutely love dogs and enjoy caring for them. While petsitting, I enjoy playing ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog walks well on a leash because I really enjoy taking dogs for walks! Also, I would like to know what your dog enjoys most and how I can provide the best care for your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Holly watches your pet

Holly's Service Area

Holly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.