(2)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Erin A.
Erin A.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly texted us an update every day with pictures, which we appreciated and loved! Our dogs seemed to love her! We’ll definitely be booking her again.

Holly B.
Holly B.
Keita I.
Keita I.
May 22, 2018

Simply amazing and great communication! Much more qualified than other sitters I've tried. Holly is also a vet tech and I felt very comfortable having her watch my pup. I had peace of mind knowing that she would know what to do if something were to happen to my dog while I was gone. (I have a large yard and my dog sometimes gets into stuff he shouldn't be in.) True professional and highly recommended!

Holly B.
Holly B.

About Holly

  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I want more doggy friends!!

I absolutely adore our canine companions. Ive been growing up with dogs since I was a little girl! That love led me to work on getting my RVT degree, and I have been in the veterinary field for a little over 5 years now. Mostly working in a small animal practice, I have tons of experience handling and caring for doggies, from vaccinating 8 week old pups, to administering medications to your older guys. I ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I would just need to know things along the line of temperament; plays well with others, how they act around unfamiliar humans & new situations, leash/food aggression, etc. Also, I just moved into a new place where I am unable to leave my doggy behind, so from now on unfortunately I need to be able to take him with me, for overnight stays, walks, etc. He is very mellow, and looooves dogs. I will never leave him alone in your house, but my new living situation has changed. I apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Holly watches your pet

My dog and I are big fans of Fiesta Island, as well as OB's doggy beach. I also take dogs hiking; early in the mornings before it gets too hot of course! I enjoy walking my pup in my neighborhood & the at the bay down the street. My dog still doesn't play fetch all that well, but I'd enjoy playing with yours at a dog park. Im just obsessed with dogs and will go wherever they want to go!

Holly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.