Hollie G.

Hollie G.

Geneva, Orem, UT

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hollie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Hollie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Shnooks W.
Shnooks W.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I care about my pups very much and am always skeptical about leaving them with someone else. But hollie treats them as if they were her own. They were happy when I dropped them off and seemed even more happy when I picked them out. Great sitter thanks so much. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Hollie G.
Hollie G.
Garrett H.
Garrett H.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Our two dogs had a wonderful time with Hollie. The pups had lots of play time outdoors, doggie friends, and cuddles from humans. We have one incredibly outgoing and energetic dog and one more timid dog, and Hollie worked with both well. We would definitely rely on Hollie again for our dog-sitting needs.

Hollie G.
Hollie G.
Linda H.
Linda H.
Apr 10, 2017
Verified Stay

We were so happy with Hollie. Our small dog, Scout, is scared of big dogs so Hollie kept them separate until Scout was comfortable. She made Scout chicken to win him over and he loved playing and cuddling with Hollie. Thank you, Hollie for taking Scout on walks and loving our little guy.

Hollie G.
Hollie G.

About Hollie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Orem dog loving care

Hi pup owners! I am a big dog lover, love all type of dogs and always been having those angels in my life. Me doing DogVacay is to help out pet parents watching your babies when you guys are away and can't bring your babies.

There is no child in my house, I have a German shepherd puppy, she is very very friendly and playful, she loves to play with other pups and get along ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hollie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hollie's Pets

Nala

German Shepherd Dog
2 years old, 60 lbs.

When Hollie watches your pet

In Hollie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hollie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.