Hollie C.

Hollie C.

North Boulder, Boulder, CO

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30 minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hollie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Eric M.
Eric M.
November 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Hollie is super nice and was really great with my german shepherd Andy! She was really good about communicating throughout the stay, gave Andy lots of love and exercise, and had no problems with his special diet and medication. He came home happy and relaxed, so it's pretty obvious he had an awesome time.

Hollie C.
Hollie C.

About Hollie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Seeking a Furry Friend :)

Unfortunately, it's not the right time for me to have my own furry friend, but I know there is a huge fuzzy piece of my life missing. I'm a cat-lady who turned into a total dog-lover as soon as I moved to CO. I'm a lover of all dogs, big and small. I'm a very active individual so walks and hikes are most definitely welcome, and cuddles are to be expected!

I work full-time during ...

What Hollie would like to know about your dog

Most of my experience has been with larger dog breeds; however, I don't dogscriminate :) I'd love to know if there is anything that makes your dog nervous, where they tend to sleep and if they have any allergies (I like spoiling pups with homemade dog treats).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hollie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Hollie watches your dog

I live in North Boulder, within walking distance of several parks. I am happy to go on as short or long a walk as your pup needs. On the weekends, I enjoy longer hikes, and would love the company of a furry friend; however, if he/she is not as active, short walks and snuggles are always welcome!

In Hollie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

In Your Home

Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hollie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.