Hillary P.

Hillary P.

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Jul 12, 2018

Hillary is not only an amazingly wonderful person but she is most likely the biggest pet lover you will ever meet! She takes wonderful care of her pets and will do the same for yours! Be prepared to pick up a majorly spoiled animal if she keeps yours... they might not want to leave!

Hillary P.
Hillary P.

About Hillary

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let me be your Pups Best Friend!

Hi there,
A little about me, I'm Hillary! 27 years old, married with currently no children. I'm originally from Fort Worth, Texas but have relocated here to Carlsbad due to my husbands profession in the oilfield. My availability is very open, I work part time for an Airline out of Carlsbad and i'm home and in town the majority of the weekends. I've been a dog owner for the majority of my life. I currently ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Hillary watches your pet

Hillary's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.