(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hillary can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Hillary's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Alicia P.
Alicia P.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I was very happy with Hillary, I really think my dog had a great time with Hillary and she kept me up to date with messages. I would definitely user her again!

Hillary K.
Jane McNeish H.
Jane McNeish H.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Hillary was wonderful. We were very happy with Annie’s stay there. Hillary sent us pictures and updates on Annie to reassure us that all was well.

Hillary K.
Joan S.
Joan S.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so glad to have found Hillary! What a loving, caring woman she is. My Timmy had a great time with her and her sweet Boo!!

Thank you Joan. Looking forward to having Timmy visit again soon.
Hillary K.

About Hillary

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Pamperer Available

I’v been on hiatus for awhile. I am now retired and recently moved to Florida. I've spent 35 years caring for people with disabilities, I’d now like to spend my time caring for my furry friends. Snuggies and huggies or warm companionship, whatever is needed, is what we’ll provide. I've had numerous dogs and cats and have grown old with many. I am well versed in making sure the pills get taken or soothing a ...

What Hillary would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your pet wants or needs. Got a special toy? Need special diet? Any quirks I need to know about? Usual routine? Schedule? We like to meet new friends first and make sure everyone gets along ... that’s most important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Hillary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hillary's Pets

Boo

Shih Tzu
9 years, 1 month old, 18 lbs.

When Hillary watches your pet

I'm an easy going personality with lots of patience and tolerance for your “children “. I definitely have a soft spot for our furry friends and plants. I provide whatever is needed or wanted to make the visit enjoyable. It's stressful enough when Mom and/or Dad go away! I can be cuddly and affectionate or give your four legged child their space, if that's what they need and want. We share time and space with our furry friends without reservation. I want to know what makes your baby tick. What turns her/him on. We want to make their stay as enjoyable and stress free as possible. There’s always a comfy bed where your pet is always welcome. If your pet comes to visit here, they will always be our first priority for the duration of their stay and s/he will always have company whether it's 2 legged or 4.

Whatever is needed is what is given. Need snuggies and huggies? Just want some warmth and companionship? Like being talked to? Sharing TV time? I'm flexible. I share time and space with no limitations on furniture or beds. I won't let you do anything that would be harmful to you, tho.

In Hillary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hillary's Neighborhood

Hillary's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.