Hillary A.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
visits in your home
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hillary can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Hillary's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Liz B.
Liz B.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Hillary sent me daily updates with pictures while I was away. In each picture my dog, Gabe, had a huge smile across his face!! I would definitely recommend and use Hillary again!

Hillary A.

About Hillary

  • Verified Background Check

Teacher home all day in the summer!

I am a teacher, so I am home all day in the summers and looking for dogs to play with and walk. I love hiking in the Wissahickon park with my dog and would love to take yours on a short or long walk there as well. I belong to a community garden with a large yard that's fenced in and can take your pup there to play as well.

I can do drop-ins, walks, ...

What Hillary would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog needs any medication or special treatment.

If your dog doesn't like small/medium playful dogs we might not be a fit. My dog loves to play chase with small, medium and large dogs who are playful and like to run. He will leave your dog alone if they are not interested, but he will try to instigate a chase so defensive dogs would also not be a fit.

I can provide a lot of play and fun for energetic dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hillary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hillary's Pets

Tuddles

Cairn Terrier and Mixed
3 years, 6 months old, 20 lbs.

When Hillary watches your pet

I do 3x daily half hour dog walks with my dog already and we have 2x daily play time in a fenced garden. We would bring your dog along and it would be fun. I spend a lot of time in my large (for the city) backyard, gardening and reading and tossing the ball or stick for my dog.

In Hillary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hillary's Neighborhood

Hillary's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.