Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hilary can host 1 dog per night.
Hilary can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jorge M.
Jorge M.
October 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Hillary was very prompt and easy to work with. I had a hectic schedule leading up to Hillary watching my family's great dane, which led to several changes in when we'd be able to drop him off. Hillary worked with us as much as possible to help us find a time that was beneficial to both of us.
She sent regular pictures of Atlas while she watched him and maintained contact with my wife over ...

Hilary W.
Hilary W.

About Hilary

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of space to run with your dog!

I am a recent college grad who loves dogs of all shapes, sizes, ages, and temperaments. I'm new to Albany, NY and am looking forward to this opportunity to become more familiar with the area through my work with Rover! I have experience caring for dogs as I have had dogs in the past. Also, I have experience pet sitting for friends and family. I have experience working both overnight and doing check-in visits. However ...

What Hilary would like to know about your dog

Prior to sitting your dog, I would like to to know your preferences! Do you allow your dog on the furniture? Is he or she on a special diet? Also, I would like to know his or her favorite activities and games and his or her general habits so that I can make your dog as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hilary's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Hilary's Pets

Princess Carolyn

Cat
3 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.