Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hilary can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hilary's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Pam E.
Pam E.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Hilary was a great sitter for our dog, Jazzy, when we were out of the country for 2 weeks! She texted photos and updates regularly. It was clear that she really cared about Jazzy's well-being and our comfort during our time away. I would definitely choose her to care for our pup again!

Hilary K.
Cathleen E.
Cathleen E.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Hilary was good with my babies...kept me posted on them while I was gone, got my mail and when offered to wash her bedsheets and towels!

Hilary K.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Hilary was a great sitter for our two pups! She was prompt, communicative with us during her stay at our house, and very personable! Would definitely recommend!

Hilary K.

About Hilary

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Recent masters grad who loves dogs

I have had dogs my entire life and I absolutely love them. When I was born my family had a German Short Hair. My mom then had Cocker Spaniels and my dad had Yorkies when I was growing up. Currently, my mom has a Cocker Spaniel, Oliver, and my dad has a Yorkie, Ellie, and a Golden Retriever, Cooper. I love dogs of all sizes! Since I recently finished graduate school and am in a ...

What Hilary would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is trained, if they have any special needs, and what their diet consists of, along with a feeding schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hilary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Hilary watches your pet

I live in Morningside with a lot of sidewalks. I also enjoy walking on the belt line. When I dog sat for my mom for 2 months, I would take Oliver to Piedmont Park regularly to run in the dog park!

In Hilary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Hilary's Neighborhood

Hilary's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.