Hien T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hien can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hien can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ian C.
Ian C.
Mar 20, 2017

I've known Hien for 5 years, and she's always been an animal lover, especially her dogs. She snuggles them, she cares for them, she takes them for long walks on the beach, and she keeps an eye on their health. She's very conscientious about food as well; her own dog gets organic, grain free kibble after much experimentation to find what worked well with him. I would happily leave my pets to her care anytime.

Hien T.
Hien T.

About Hien

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Responsible knowledgable dog lover

I live in my own top unit private condo with private immediate access to Seahurst Park trails. The complex is quiet and respectful.

I work from home 90% of the week days. Mr. Tenny, a white 22.5 lb poodle-mix is my co-pilot. He's 5 years old, and great with everyone! We are an active pack with frequent jogs, and long walks in parks. Any fun loving furry friends are welcomed to join us anytime ...

What Hien would like to know about your dog

Is he/she potty trained? Does he/she have any house rules that I should respect? - For example: at your home, he/she is not allowed on furniture. I'd like to know in order to be consistent with his/her home environment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hien's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hien's Pets

Tenny

Bichon Frise and Poodle
7 years, 2 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Hien watches your pet

We will go on daily walks in Seahurst Park. We can also drive to a dog park altogether and play balls, frisbees, and run!

In Hien's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hien's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.