Helen V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Helen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Ziwei W.
Ziwei W.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Helen and her family is amazing! Charlie had such a great time and was well taken care of. I really appreciate the frequent updates and cute photos Helen sent! I would recommend Helen and her family to anyone who is looking for dog boarding!

Helen V.
Rochelle M.
Rochelle M.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome!!! This is the most amazing family, they take care of my dog like she was their own and honestly, I would trust them with her always. So happy I found Helen!!!!

Helen V.
Chelsey P.
Chelsey P.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Helen took amazing care of my little Chihuahua-Terrier mix, Charlie for a weekend very last minute when I was in a pinch to find a sitter. Helen and her family were very accommodating with Charlie's separation anxiety and some of her other quirks (she's quite needy and a bit of an escape artist). Helen took Charlie out for multiple walks per day along with her dog, Lily and sent me frequent text updates and photos ...

Helen V.

About Helen

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Right on the river trails

Your dog would be super happy here with lots of exercise, love and attention!
I am home full time which means your pet has company all day!
We live right on the river and have the walking trail in front of the house. There are two large parks right next to us and we enjoy getting outside. We go out walking 5-6 times a day. Some shorter walks, 2 or 3 x 1km runs and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Helen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Helen's Pets

Lily

Mixed
7 years, 9 months old, 10 lbs.

When Helen watches your pet

In Helen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Helen's Neighborhood

Helen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.