Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Helen's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Ashleigh B.
Ashleigh B.
Apr 11, 2019

Helen is my one of the most beautiful people I’ve ever met (inside and out). Her heart is huge and full of love for both humans and animals. She’s the best dog mom I’ve ever met and takes amazing care of her two fur babies. She treats all animals with the same kind of love and affection. If you want the best for your pets definitely hire Helen N.

Helen N.
Kortney M.
Kortney M.
Apr 3, 2018

Helen is so fun and just the sweetest person you will meet. Not only is she very engaging, she knows how to make your pet feel comfortable and at home. If you’re looking for a person who will treat your fluffy loved one like family, you can rest assured that Helen has your pets best interest at heart.

Helen N.
Clinton R.
Clinton R.
Apr 3, 2018

Helen has a very happy and upbeat personality which relates directly to her interaction with dogs. She loves playing with dogs in a way that ensures they get plenty of exercise and personal attention, as well as being very caring. If anything she spoiles them, making you worry that they will end up loving her more than they love you.

Helen N.

About Helen

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard will run your dog

I will love on your dog with hugs and kisses and plenty of play time. I can provide a playful or relaxing environment. I have experience with kennel, leash, and behavior training. I am patient and kind with all types of dogs. My availability depends on the type of care needed. I currently a Stay at home mom I am flexible to work with any schedule. I have had dogs my whole life and will ...

What Helen would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I would like to know overall behavior of your dog around other dogs. Another important thing is if your dog is kennel trained and house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Helen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Helen's Pets

Jethro

2 years, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Reagan

7 years, 6 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Helen watches your pet

I will go on walks/runs with your dog. I may also take a trip to a beach or a park for all the new smells and experience. I have a large back yard so playing fetch is a great pass time along with running around with them.

In Helen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Helen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.