Helen B.

Helen B.

Queensboro Hill, Flushing, NY

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$39
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helen can host 1 dog per night.
Helen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Rebekah B.
Rebekah B.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Helen was great to work with. I contacted her because we had a family emergency that required us to leave town in a hurry. She was very easy to work with to schedule drop off and pick up times. She sent pictures and updates each day, and her entire family took great care of our pup. MeiLi came home happy and healthy, thanks to the excellent care she received from Helen.

Helen B.
Helen B.

About Helen

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big house/yard w lots of love

I have older kids who want a dog. We board and enjoy having pets so the pets get a vacation like the owners and now we can have pets in our lives and still go away ourselves...although ironically with Rover we can have somone board for us too! You can rest assured the pets are safe, healthy and very happy in a house full of love where they get lots of attention. I take ...

What Helen would like to know about your dog

Basically how are they with other dogs and people when I am walking them

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Helen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Helen watches your pet

We go to the park, we play ball, we jog and exercise, I also tried to train them a little bit. My kids and I and my husband as well we give them lots of love. There is a dog park close by if the owner approves

In Helen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Helen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.