Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Nanett K.
Nanett K.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Heidi was great with our two doggies, Teddy Bear and Penny, and she sent pics each day showing us how they were happy and having fun which we really liked as part of her service. Heidi has a wonderful home and was so nice to take our dogs in over the Thanksgiving holiday. We will definitely turn to Heidi every time we travel far in the future. In fact, things were so nice, we may ...

Heidi T.
Heidi T.
Todd S.
Todd S.
October 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dogs had an excellent stay! They were well cared for and watched.

Heidi T.
Heidi T.
Nancy C.
Nancy C.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so grateful I found Rover and Heidi! I was worried about my chihuahua, Eddie, because we'd adopted him about a year ago after he'd been rescued from a kill shelter in Arizona. He was sickly and nervous at first but has finally regained his strength and become part of my family, so I worried about sending him away.

I did not need to worry! Heidi and her family gave Eddie lots of caring ...

Heidi T.
Heidi T.

About Heidi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of love

Hello! My name is Carmel and I'm my mommies yorkie terrier mix. I've been with her for two years and I love her so much! She takes me for walks, let's me snuggle on the couch, and even let's me lay under the covers at night. We have so much fun together! Even though my mommy is awesome, I sometimes like to have friends come to play, so my mommy shares her love and attention ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heidi's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Heidi's Pets

Carmel Joe Tomas

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Maggie Mae

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.