Heidi S.

Heidi S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Trish B.
Trish B.
Jul 24, 2018

I would trust Heidi over just about anyone to watch my animals. She is experienced with everything from dogs to geese. She will treat your babies like her own

Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Heidi J.
Heidi J.
Jul 20, 2018

I Heidi J. have known Heidi S.for over 24 yrs. She is a AMAZING person. She treats ALL animal's as if they r real people. They r her FURBABIES. Doesn't matter if they r hers or a stranger's. They love her as well. She's a very caring and living person inside and out. I totally trust Heidi to take care of my furbaby and I don't let anybody the care of her unless it's ...

Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Angela B.
Angela B.
Jul 20, 2018

Heidi is an amazing "fur baby" mommy! She is kind, compassionate and truly cares about animals. Heidi has worked with the public and has amazing customer service and organizational skills.
I would not hesitate for one minute to have Heidi watch my babies again! My oldest dog has severe separation issues and I don't think I have ever seen her as comfortable as with Heidi. I'm not sure she even wanted to come home! My ...

Heidi S.
Heidi S.

About Heidi

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animals are my passion!

I have a flexible work schedule and am excited to share my passion for animals. I have a large fenced yard for playdates at my house. I'm available early mornings for dogwalks. I also am happy to care for your animal at your home.During the week I can do potty breaks for your baby in your home during the day or stay overnight to keep them company. I take your animals health and safety ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

I would love to know about your animal and anything you think I need to know to make your pets stay more enjoyable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heidi's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Heidi's Pets

Max

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Harley

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Hanna

Mixed
13 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Heidi watches your pet

We live on a little 1 acre farm with a large fenced backyard. We have 2 small dogs and a large aussie. He loves to play and all of our animals are completely safe with all sizes of dogs. Your dogs safety is my first priority. I will always supervise any activity your animal is involved in.

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.