Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host 1 dog per night.
Heidi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Janelle T.
Janelle T.
Apr 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was great with our dog. He came home happy and also had lots of fun with her dogs. I definitely recommend her.

Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Lynn S.
Lynn S.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi is terrific! We left our baby, Bella (4 month old Havapoo) with her for the weekend. She is very caring and truly loves dogs. She took very good care of Bella. Heidi responds quickly to emails or phone calls. It was a good experience for us and we will definitely contact Heidi again when we need someone to care for Bella.

Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Deanna M.
Deanna M.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi is fantastic! She is very friendly and super accommodating. She comes twice a day to take care of our 6 month old puppy, Maggie, on the days that I am at work. My husband works Monday-Friday and I am a firefighter, so I have a different schedule than most. Heidi doesn't mind working with our strange schedule. Maggie loves her and she always updates me on how Maggie is doing. Five Stars!

Heidi K.
Heidi K.

About Heidi

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

QualityCare When You Can't Be There

Your pet will receive loving and individual attention. Wide visit availability. (Even last minute) I administer medications or other special care. Plant watering. Rotation of lights and window blinds/curtains. Many years of experience. Experience with cats, birds, dogs, rabbits and other creatures. Dog walking is my specialty..... Pet owners are also faced with what to do with their pets when traveling away from home. That is why Heidi's Petcare is here to help when ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the pet's routine and keep it the same. This will make the pet feel more at ease.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heidi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heidi's Pets

Otis

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Willy

Chihuahua
11 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.