Heidi K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Heidi was great. Kody made himself at home and Heidi and her family treated him as a trusted family member.

Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Cindy P.
Cindy P.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was a pleasure to work with. She answered her messages promptly, she was available at the last minute and she genuinely loves dogs. Our dog Sammy was happy and tired when I picked him up. I will definitely be using Heidi’s services again.

Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Kerri M.
Kerri M.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi went out of her way to make our dog, Bounty, comfortable. He can be nervous and timid with new people and surroundings and she was so good with him. She sent lots of photos and videos, which we loved so we knew he was getting great care while he was with her.

Heidi K.
Kerri thank you so much for the wonderful review. Bounty is a wonderful dog we loved having him. I understand ...
Heidi K.

About Heidi

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll Feed, walk & play with dog/pup

You will not be disappointed! I am very active I own a German Shepherd, Penny, I play ball with her everyday. I have had dogs all my life always have loved being a dog owner I have a flexible job, I am a Medical Coding Specialist. I know how dogs love to be brushed, it makes them happy, which I will do for your pet. also will make sure they have plenty of water and ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog/pup has any type of chronic illnesses, types of allergies they may have. And anything else you think I should know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heidi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heidi's Pets

Penny

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 5 mo. old, 89 lbs.

When Heidi watches your pet

I will take your dog on a very long walk and/or a dog park if one near by your home.
Will play ball if your dog likes to do that or run with them to burn some energy.

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.