Heide W.

Heide W.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kirk W.
Kirk W.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Heide was great with my over energetic Queensland Heeler pup Sydney. I needed someone last minute, she responded to my initial message within minutes and was very accommodating to all of Sydney's needs. Great with communication and providing pictures of they're activities throughout the weekend as well. I would absolutely use Heide again to watch my pup and would recommend her to care for yours.

Heide W.
Heide W.

About Heide

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun- loving and full of energy!

I am 27 years old and have had the privilege of having my own furry friends over the years. Unfortunately my current home owner does not allow four legged friends to room with us, but my flexible schedule allows me to devote lots of time and love to yours!

My husband and I have a three year old little girl, and are working on expanding our home once time and finances allow it. I am ...

What Heide would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is kid friendly, in case that I am in a jam with my usual sitter and have to bring my daughter with me for a walk or run.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Heide watches your pet

Ventura offers a wide variety of parks and bike paths as well as many beautiful beaches. Most of these outdoor areas are dog friendly and even provide special waste bags & disposal containers which make your job of providing these things much easier. I am not entirely in top physical shape, but in hopes that your pet enjoys a good jog or even a run now and again, we can work on that one together! I have a pretty good arm from years of softball as a child and into adulthood, so playing ball and Frisbee are definitely on the list!

Heide's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.