Heavin T.

Heavin T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heavin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Coby C.
Coby C.
Aug 24, 2016

Heavin is a very responsible person, and I would trust her with any of my pets. She has house sat for me numerous times over the past year and my dogs absolutely love her. I would definitely recommend hiring her.

Heavin T.
Heavin T.
Cassidy A.
Cassidy A.
Aug 23, 2016

Heavin would be a great dog sitter. She is awesome with my two dogs, and they love to be around her. I would trust her with them anytime. She is a great dog mom to her baby Prim, and I know she would share that love with other fur babies.

Heavin T.
Heavin T.

About Heavin

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active and loving to any pup.

My family has always owned dogs, and now I have two little ones of my own. We keep very active with our precious babies because a healthy dog is a happy life. They are both potty trained by me, and also knows several commands. Dogs show unconditional love, and I have never met a dog that didn't melt my heart. My dogs are of upmost importance, and your dog will be held to the same ...

What Heavin would like to know about your dog

Is it aggressive, submissive, how is it with other dogs normally, Any incident's with biting or attacking another dog or human, any medications, feeding times, or treats that bother them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Heavin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heavin's Pets

Prim

Rat Terrier and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Brodie

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Heavin watches your pet

We will play outside and sunbathe in the backyard. Also playing catch and running are always fun activities, I live in a cul-de-sac so taking a stroll around the block is always a fun uninterrupted trip . I normally let the dog lead and explore the world.

In Heavin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Heavin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.