Heather W.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jonathan S.
Jonathan S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruby had a great time at Heather's. Her property is beautiful. No problems at all. Would highly recommend

Heather W.
Heather W.
Grant L.
Grant L.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was very flexible in scheduling and Mikey had a blast during the day, so much so that he slept the rest of the afternoon afterwards. Will definitely repeat and recommend to anyone!

Heather W.
Heather W.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was awesome! I dropped my pup Verona off at her house before work, and picked her up when I got out. While I was at work, Heather sent me pictures of Verona and let me know what she was up to. Verona clearly had an exciting day because she slept in the car all the way home—I thought it was great that Verona got to play with another pup all day, and go ...

Heather W.
Heather W.

About Heather

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large yard & trails

I've lived with dogs all my life, and currently have one of my own. I work from home, so dogs will get to play and cuddle all day! We have a giant yard, live next to a mostly fenced in field for fetch or frisbee, and live right next to the Denison Pequotsepos nature trails. I have a lot of experience working with puppies, hyper dogs and larger dogs, I love them all! I'm also ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

- Usual routine, like when they eat and how much, how often do they walk/run?
- Any food sensitivities?
- Any particular activities they love?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Nautilus

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Groenendael)
2 years, 8 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

Walking, hiking, fetch, frisbee. I have a ton of dog toys and puzzles for mental work and I live next to a school with a huge soccer field where I always take our dog to play so he has some space to run. There are also a big network of trails right next door and love going hiking. Your dog will also have a playmate, Nautilus, who absolutely loves other dogs.

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.