Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host 1 dog per night.
Heather can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Karen F.
Karen F.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Coco was so happy at Heather’s I was concerned she would not want to come home. Kids to play with, a yard to run in and another dog to play with. What’s not to like. I will definitely use Heather in the future.

Heather S.
Heather S.
Caroline P.
Caroline P.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot praise Heather and her family enough!! She is absolutely amazing and took excellent care of our dog Jay Jay. From the minute I met her, I knew she was the right person for us. We needed someone on short notice and she was available, lucky for us!! She kept us posted everyday with pictures, emails and texts. Jay Jay had a blast with her kids and their dog Daisy, who is soooo sweet ...

Heather S.
Heather S.
Ann R.
Ann R.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was exceptional! Her family and her dog Daisy were perfect for our dog Ruthie! She got to play and relax and got lots of cuddles and love! They were so welcoming, kept us up to date on all the fun they were having, and were so flexible with drop off and pick up! Ruthie had a blast!

Heather S.
Heather S.

About Heather

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love dogs, yard, home full-time

I was born into a dog loving family and now have a dog loving family of my own! I have over 15 years of experience loving/raising/training dogs as I started in high school learning from and helping my Dad with our dogs.
We have a large fenced yard where your sweet dog can run and play. I am home as a full time mom and dog lover so they will be well looked ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

What is their eating routine? Where do they prefer to sleep? Are they taking any medications? Please bring favorite bedding and toys to help your dog feel even more at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Daisy

Goldendoodle
1 year old, 40 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

We will be your dogs home away from home, complete with lots of play, cuddles and walks.

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.