Heather S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kendra A.
Kendra A.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was a great sitter to Sparks. She gave us updates and sent pics. I would definitely use Heather again!

Heather S.
Heather S.
Tania B.
Tania B.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Daisy loves staying with Heather and her family. She make sure it very easy for drop off and pick up. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a sitter.

Heather S.
Heather S.
Tania B.
Tania B.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather is definitely the best sitter Daisy and Issis have had. We would definitely have her look over them again if we needed. She sent me daily updates and kept in communication with us. She was also extremenly caring and understanding to their needs.

Heather S.
Heather S.

About Heather

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT Dog Lover

I am a stay at home mom who has a strong passion for dogs. If I could I would have a ton of dogs so my husband told me this is the closest I can get. I am home all day and would be able to offer your pet(s) all day attention and affection, unlimited potty walks and fun play time with my dogs! Flexible with feeding schedules and pick up/drop off times ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs big and small. I have "giant" breeds but they are around small dogs all the time and love to play with them. I would like to know what your dogs favorite things to do are (walks, snuggling,etc) to make sure their stay is as least stressful as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Frank

Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 55 lbs.

Cassie

Boxer and Bullmastiff
1 year, 6 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

There are tons of trails by my house that we can go on walks down. I also live very close to a dog park! Lots of play time with my dogs!

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.