Heather M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Leigh M.
Leigh M.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We boarded our 9 month old lab with Heather recently and she was great! We were headed out of town unexpectedly and Heather was very flexible and understanding with our crazy schedule. She was willing to meet prior to our stay, which made me feel more comfortable about leaving our guy for a few days. Our pup loved having playmates and getting to run around their large fenced backyard. We will definitely book with Heather ...

Heather M.
Heather M.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was AWESOME! We had to leave our 9 month old puppy for the first time for an entire week. Heather has 2 dogs of her own that helped our puppy feel right at home and kept her distracted with a lot of doggy playtime. Heather was also able to spend time with her in play, as well as cuddling with our puppy when playtime with the big kids wore her out. Heather sent us ...

Heather M.
Heather M.

About Heather

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family!

I’m self-employed and set my own hours away from home, so I have a lot of flexibility when it comes to caring for your pet. I’ve had dogs all my life and have cared for pets of my friends and family for the last ten years! My pets are family and I always care for those that I sit the way I’d want my own pets taken care of. My golden has ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

Is the dog good with other dogs and ok with a cat? Crate trained? Can the pet climb or jump fences? I’m great with all sizes and breeds of dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Heather's Pets

Jenner

Australian Shepherd, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Watson

Golden Retriever and Mixed
8 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

I live in a very nice neighborhood, great for long walks and near tons of nature trails! My fenced in yard provides plenty of space for quick potty breaks, running and playing fetch.

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.