Heather L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
33 Reviews

Paige K.
Paige K.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

My Daisy was very happy with their Daisy - a super nice couple, a very safe yard and got loads of updates while we were away. Great stay :-)

Heather L.
Heather L.
Sandra K.
Sandra K.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving Bingo with a pet sitter. He did great and they sent us pics and kept us updated. They even cooked him chicken and rice when he wouldnt eat! Nice house with a nice fenced in yard! Very nice people! We will definently use them again!

Heather L.
Heather L.
B L.
B L.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather and Dave were WONDERFUL hosts to our little guy! They adored him as much as he (and we) adored them! From thoughtful questions and comments to daily photo updates, we felt as if we were in constant contact w our Winston, like letters from camp! He is definitely going to be headed back for more visits in the future - what a great find this couple was! Thank you!!

Heather L.
Heather L.

About Heather

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We are passionate about good care.

Hi, I’m Heather,
David and I are a middle-aged, responsible and trustworthy couple – who absolutely LOVE dogs! We are also the proud parents of a wonderful 5 ½ y.o. cocker spaniel. Her name is Daisy, and she means the world to us.
Recently, we realized a couple of things: Daisy could use some more “dog friends” in her life – and we have extra time on our hands. Combine the two, and we thought ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

Sorry, but we are only able to accept "lower-energy" dogs (generally older than 4 years old).
Minimum Stay: 5 Nights (possible exceptions for prior customers)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Heather's Pets

Daisy May

Cocker Spaniel
6 years, 8 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.