Heather H.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Heather's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Heather is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kasey F.
Kasey F.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather has been doing drop in visits at my house with my two pups and has been wonderful! She is very easy to schedule with and I love knowing that when I work long hours she can stop by and give my dogs some loving. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs someone to stop by and spend some time with your fur babies.

Heather H.
John R.
John R.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was wonderful with DC and I would highly recommend her for pet sitting. I will also request her specifically when I need pet sitting again.

Heather H.
Christy K.
Christy K.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Zoe just loved Heather! I received daily updates and pictures. We felt perfectly comfortable leaving her in Heather’s care.

Heather H.

About Heather

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

What your dogs need is Me! :)

I have 3 dogs of my own, Goose (lab mix), Axel (yorkie/silky mix) and Mia (Pit Bull Terrier). I have a 5 year old daughter that respects and understands dogs that aren't hers boundaries. I also have a 6 month old. I have been working in and out of veterinary medicine and animal welfare since I was 15!
Animals are my passion and I love to meet other peoples fur babies. I know dog ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

I would like to know behavior concerns and also vaccination history.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Axel

2 years, 7 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Goose

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Mia

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

You tell me what your baby loves and ill do it!

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.