Heather E.

Heather E.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host 1 dog per night.
Heather can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kim H.
Kim H.
Mar 24, 2018

Heather is a VERY responsible wife and mother to 3 children, 2 dogs, a guinea pig, and a hermit crab. Her energy and heart for people and animals are only a couple of her outstanding traits. She takes every opportunity she gets to teach her children how to be responsible and teaches them the value of money earned. She does this not only by telling them, but most importantly, by example. I have no hesitation ...

Heather E.
Heather E.
Timothy E.
Timothy E.
Mar 15, 2018

Heather has always been an animal lover, especially dogs. She can be like a dog whisperer as she is able to reach them and calm them down if they are wound up or upset. Her current dogs are both rescues from the shelter where she and our three children continue to volunteer.

Heather E.
Heather E.

About Heather

17
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

home all day with wifi fence

I'm a dog lover to the "bone." There is nothing in the world better than walking in the door to a wagging tail and puppy dog kisses. I have a schnauzer named Leo and a shnoodle named Layla. Both were adopted from an animal shelter and are fixed. I am home with them all day since I homeschool my three children. I am available thru out the week for your best friends care. We ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

All dogs must be friendly with other dogs as we have two playful pups in our home. All dogs must be potty trained as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Heather's Pets

Leo

Giant Schnauzer
2 years, 11 mo. old, 46 lbs.

Duke

Mixed
3 years, 6 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Teddy

Poodle
13 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.