Hayley W.

Hayley W.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Hayley

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog lover

I have loved dogs since I can remember. I live in a townhome across the street from Boeing, many trails are accessible as well as a dog park where I am familiar with most dogs. I also spend a good amount of time walking the many trails that are available close by. I have a chow/shepherd mix and a 6 month old Malamute who are very mild mannered and extremely friendly towards other dogs ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, although I do have larger breed dogs; they are extremely friendly. If you have a smaller breed dog who you would prefer not to be around them just let me know beforehand.
That being said I do like to include my two dogs in activities but it isn’t a neccesity. If you are comfortable with your dog participating in activities with the two of mine that is awesome, however if you aren’t that is perfectly fine as well, just let me know beforehand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Hayley watches your pet

Dog parks (per owner)
Katy Trail
Castlewood trails
Bangert Island
Broemellsiek
Crave Coeur

Hayley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.