Dog Boarding

$17
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Hayley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Hayley H.
Hayley H.
Sep 12, 2018

Hayley was great at taking care of my two dogs! I went on a trip for two weeks and left my boys in her care and they almost didn't want to get back in my car! Her dog and my two are the best of friends now, and we arrange play dates every now and then now. Any time I'm away from home, I just drop them off at her house, and I dont have ...

Hayley H.
Hayley H.

About Hayley

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard + full-time pal!

I have been a dog owner since 7 years old, and my family was a foster family for a local shelter for 23 years. I've learned a lot from that! I've had to take care of puppies, oldies, fast dogs, slow dogs, big dogs, little dogs, healthy dogs, and some very sick dogs.

I work a full time job, but could come home during lunch breaks if necessary. When I am home, they have unlimited ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

My dog is very social and very submissive, so she gets along with anyone and everyone! I do have two cats though that have been raised with my dog, so as long as your pup wont be fierce with my cats, they'll get along fine! There is the option for me to keep a door between the dogs and cats though if necessary.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hayley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hayley's Pets

Nylah Roux H.

Border Collie
1 year, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Hayley watches your pet

There are lots of houses with flowers and all sorts of fun stuff to look at, sniff, and pee on during our walks! I alalsalalso have a large back yard and tons of tennis balls and other toys for their pleasure!

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.