Hayley H.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Rich T.
Rich T.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Great service and follow up

Hayley H.
Hayley H.
Charlee R.
Charlee R.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley was (and is) absolutely amazing! I needed someone last minute to walk my puppy twice a day for a week, and she had no problem fitting it in her schedule! Poe absolutely adores her and loves having playdates with her puppy Juniper!

Hayley H.
Hayley H.
Katherine K.
Katherine K.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Continues to be an amazing and dependable dog walker!

Hayley H.
Hayley H.

About Hayley

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • ECGGR Donor

I'll care for your dog like my own!

I am truly a lifelong dog lover — I have never lived a day in my life without a canine companion, and I hope I never will! I started sitting and walking other people's dogs about 7 years ago, when people around me started to request that I do so because they knew I would care for their dogs like my own (and yes, my 3 pups are pampered!). Due to the many pups in my ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog’s typical routines are. Do they like to make canine or human friends while out and about? Do they need lots of exercise or would they rather relax? Are there any medical concerns I should be aware of (i.e. your pup has food allergies, so I shouldn’t bring my own treats)? I want to make sure that everything is smooth sailing while your pup is with me!

I love all dogs! My canine family includes a rescued Great Dane, Golden Retriever, and a Lab/Husky mix. I love large and giant breeds, but one of my favorite dogs in the world happens to be a 6-pound Maltese/Yorkie — so I guess you could say that I don't have any breed preferences at all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

While you're away, I'd be happy to take your dog on pet-friendly outings! Hiking and the dog park are two of my personal favorites, or even a nice outdoor meal at a restaurant. If going out on the town isn't your pup's thing, then we can hang out and play in their comfort zone.

Hayley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.