Hayley H.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Leo just adored Haley! Took him on multiple walks and kept me updated with great photos. Had no issues adhering to his raw fed diet. Will definitely be booking Hayley again and highly recommend her.

Hayley H.
Hayley H.

About Hayley

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Bellwoods Dog Lover

Hi there! My name is Hayley and I live on the west end of Toronto, I work freelance so my schedule doesn't allow me to always have consistent amount of time to have my own furry friend which breaks my heart. Depending on the day, sometimes I am able to bring the dog along with me to a local shop I help out at down on Ossington for the day. I've had dogs and lots ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

I am open to taking care of dogs with special needs or senior dogs, but I would prefer them being 20/25lbs or under as I have quite a few stairs leading up to our apartment above a shop if I were to have to carry them up.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hayley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Hayley watches your pet

I live somewhat between Trinity Bellwoods and High Park, so I would most likely take the dog to one of those parks. We don't have a tv in our house so it leaves us lots of time to give your four legged friend all of our attention. I love to go out for runs, so with the right dog I would take him along if he likes to keep up.

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.