Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host 1 dog per night.
Hayley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Shelby B.
Shelby B.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley is amazing! She is excellent at communicating, alleviated all of our concerns, and sent picture updates of our lab Maggie throughout her stay. Her family is extremely welcoming and are definitely all dog lovers! Hayley is extremely knowledgeable about caring for dogs and we felt 100% comfortable while we were away having Maggie with her. We will most definitely be using Hayley again and highly recommend! Thanks Hayley :)

Hayley C.
Hayley C.
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent communication. My dog loves staying woth Hayley. Whenever I drop her off she runs in and feels welcome right away. Thanks so much!

Hayley C.
Hayley C.
Evelyn B.
Evelyn B.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Hayley. She and her family were amazing with Max. She sent us many photos of him during his stay. He was a very happy dog. He played a lot and enjoyed all of the love and attention he received from the family. He was also guarding them as he would us.

Hayley C.
Hayley C.

About Hayley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our family wants to meet your dog!

Hi I am currently a stay at home mom of three kids and a husband ;). My kids are 17,15,and 11. There has never been a time in my life I haven’t had at least one dog. We currently have two beautiful Labrador retrievers ages 7 and 3. Our three year old has lots of fun energy and our 7 year old is very laid back and super sweet. I am a licensed ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any fears they may have and any potential food aggression etc., basically anything that may affect your dog, my dog, or my family. I also would like to be informed of any behaviors you are working on with your dog and how you handle them so I can keep things as consistent as possible for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hayley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hayley's Pets

Jessi

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Vader

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 88 lbs.

When Hayley watches your pet

Your dog will get tons of attention and love from my entire family. If your dog enjoys car rides and you approve I can take him or her with me for school pick ups and drop offs. We also have a park within walking distance. We have a yard with running space and lots of toys and also dog beds for when they need their down time.

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.