Haylee P.

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haylee can host 1 dog per night.
Haylee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rosie F.
Rosie F.
Jun 29, 2017

Haylee is a gentle and kind soul who loves animals very much. She has had personal experience with dogs from a young age, having grown up with a wonderful Rottweiler named C.J. Her experience as a dog groomer has also given her a broader understanding of dog personalities and temperaments. Any dog would be in good hands with Haylee at the other end of the leash.

Haylee P.
Haylee P.

About Haylee

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Young Energetic Animal Lover

Hi! my name is Haylee and I am 20 years old.
I love animals of all kinds, I'm super vegan & I currently work at a Mom & Pop Dog grooming salon with 2 other people. I run the Self Service station so I meet on average about 20 dogs daily. I am very familiar with this work.
I also always grew up around a dog until recently. My partner and I moved out and ...

What Haylee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well behaved the dog is, training methods, breed and size so I can better prepare myself. I am open to every single dog in the world. This includes pit bulls & rottweilers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Haylee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Haylee watches your pet

I would walk around Edmond's dog beach, Yost park or any neighborhood dog parks. I know quite a few parks around any area. My goal would be to run them and get all of their energy out for you! I prefer to go to your house or residence so that the dog feels more comfortable and i would like to meet the dog at least once before service begins. I can have the dog come to my place or we can meet anywhere for a little bit and then ill walk the dog back to your place. I'm extremely flexible.

In Haylee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Haylee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.