Harrison T.

Harrison T.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Harrison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Harrison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Harri-Ann E.
Harri-Ann E.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilywaters had a wonderful visit. I received a pic every day of her having fun. This gave me comfort as she is an older dog and has some special needs. Her medications were given to her appropriately. She was brushed daily and appeared very happy when I picked her up.

Harrison T.
Harrison T.
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say how happy we are to find our new puppysitter. They were wonderful and took very good care of our Paka. They took the stress away and took care of him. Pictures were sent to us through the day.

Harrison T.
Harrison T.
Sandy W.
Sandy W.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Harrison and Charlotte were great with our dog, Seven. Seven can be a bit complicated because he has a mild health condition but they handled everything well and were very attentive to his needs. They are also great communicators and sent us pictures of Seven during his stay, which eased our minds. We would not hesitate to recommended them.

Harrison T.
Harrison T.

About Harrison

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let’s fetch!

Hello, my name is Harrison. I have been around dogs since I was 5. Starting with a Shih Tzu Maltese, to a Dachshund, and currently Chihuahua as well as a Labrador. I have trained all of my current and previous dogs on basic to advanced obedience. My wife and I will help facilitate the caring services. My wife is home full time and will always be around. I work Mon-Fri. We have two other dogs ...

What Harrison would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know their temperament/behavior, especially around children and other dogs. A meet and greet must be taken place before booking.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Harrison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Harrison's Pets

Lily

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Sophia

Chihuahua
4 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.