Harriet C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Harriet can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Harriet can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Harriet's Photos

Reviews

18
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Paul T.
Paul T.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We found Harriet charming and her two dogs were lovely. Penny settled right in. Thanks Harriet for looking after her and we would thoroughly recommend you to our friends.

Harriet C.
Michael N.
Michael N.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic, thank you so much for looking after Lunar, I'll definately be calling on you again.

Harriet C.
Ollie S.
Ollie S.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Harriet looked after Ari with less than an hours notice! A real life saver! Really friendly, sent me loads of updates, I felt as though Ari was in really safe hands. Will definitely be a returning customer!

Harriet C.

About Harriet

5
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

All Round Pet Care

I have been boarding dogs for some time now and thoroughly enjoy it. I have the advantage of working from home so I am always around for the animals.
We have seen a variety of different breeds of all shapes, sizes and age. Even if your dog has any medication to take, training to undergo still or any other special requirements we are more than happy to cater for them and their needs. Their care ...

What Harriet would like to know about your dog

Can they travel in the car okay, without sickness?
What personality do they have? Dominant/submissive, bouncy/calm etc
Not that they’re going to be left; but what are they like left alone? (This gives me a good idea of their personality)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Harriet's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Harriet's Pets

Larlei

Border Collie
4 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Harper

Dalmatian
3 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Harriet watches your pet

If I have enough time in my day, I like to take the dogs out of the city. We mostly visit forests and woods in Havant, Rowlands Castle, Denmead, Eartham and Titchfield. If staying in the city there are a few grassy and beachy places I know. I never like to take them to the same place twice in a row, I always mix it up!

In Harriet's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Harriet's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.